Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Here can you see all the upcoming events at the Church.

<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 2018 07:30Sonrise Service at Culsh Monument
Culsh Monument, New Deer followed by tea and bacon rolls at Maud Church Hall.
11:00Prayer focus
Join us for prayer and quiet contemplation before the morning service. No one will put on the spot or pray out loud. Church Centre Room 2 - Feel free to come and go quietly.
11:30Easter Service
Join us for our Sunday Service. All welcome, teas and coffee afterwards in the Mustard Seed Cafe.
Saturday 7th April 2018 11:30Guild Soup and Sweet
Sunday 8th April 2018 11:00Prayer focus
Join us for prayer and quiet contemplation before the morning service. No one will put on the spot or pray out loud. Church Centre Room 2 - Feel free to come and go quietly.
11:20JAM
JAM club for P1-P6/7. Everybody welcome to have fun, crafting and learning about Jesus.
11:30Sunday Service
Join us for our Sunday Service. All welcome, teas and coffee afterwards in the Mustard Seed Cafe.
Sunday 15th April 2018 11:00Prayer focus
Join us for prayer and quiet contemplation before the morning service. No one will put on the spot or pray out loud. Church Centre Room 2 - Feel free to come and go quietly.
11:20JAM
JAM club for P1-P6/7. Everybody welcome for some fun, crafting and learning about Jesus.
11:30Sunday Service
Join us for our Sunday Service. All welcome, teas and coffee afterwards in the Mustard Seed Cafe.
Monday 16th April 2018 13:00Kirk Shoppie
Lots of bargains to be found Bric a brac , books, used clothing, toys,plants etc.
Tuesday 17th April 2018 10:00Kirk Shoppie
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00Kirk Shoppie
Thursday 19th April 2018 10:00Kirk Shoppie
Friday 20th April 2018 10:00Kirk Shoppie
Sunday 22nd April 2018 11:00Prayer focus
Join us for prayer and quiet contemplation before the morning service. No one will put on the spot or pray out loud. Church Centre Room 2 - Feel free to come and go quietly.
11:20Youth Craft Project
Join ours this year craft group to create a new banner. All ideas welcome.
11:30Sunday Service
Join us for our Sunday Service. All welcome, teas and coffee afterwards in the Mustard Seed Cafe.
Monday 23rd April 2018 10:00Kirk Shoppie
Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:00Kirk Shoppie
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00Kirk Shoppie
Thursday 26th April 2018 10:00Kirk Shoppie
19:30St Kanes Guild
Musical Evening
Friday 27th April 2018 10:00Kirk Shoppie
<< March 2018