Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Here can you see all the upcoming events at the Church.

<< August

September

Change category
Sunday 1st September 201911:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 3rd September 201913:00Musical Seedlings
Sunday 8th September 201911:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 10th September 201913:00Musical Seedlings
Saturday 14th September 201918:00Cafe Church
Sunday 15th September 201911:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 17th September 201913:00Musical Seedlings
Saturday 21st September 201910:00Giving Day Buttery morning
Sunday 22nd September 201911:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 24th September 201913:00Musical Seedlings
Sunday 29th September 201911:30Sunday Service
14:30Krazy Kirk
Come and join us in an afternoon of fun as we follow the story of David the Shepherd Boy.
<< August