Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Here can you see all the upcoming events at the Church.

<< April

May

Change category
Sunday 1st May 202211:30Sunday Service
Wednesday 11th May 202209:00Kirk Shoppie - Back Hall
Thursday 12th May 202209:00Kirk Shoppie - Back Hall
Friday 13th May 202209:00Kirk Shoppie - Back Hall
Saturday 14th May 202209:00Kirk Shoppie - Back Hall
Sunday 15th May 202209:00Kirk Shoppie - Back Hall
Monday 16th May 202209:00Kirk Shoppie - Back Hall
Tuesday 17th May 202209:00Kirk Shoppie - Back Hall
Wednesday 18th May 202209:00Kirk Shoppie - Back Hall
Thursday 19th May 202209:00Kirk Shoppie - Back Hall
Friday 20th May 202209:00Kirk Shoppie - Back Hall
<< April